People

Coordinator

Mike, Kestemont

University of Antwerp, Department of Literature
e-mail: mike.kestemont@gmail.com

Walter Daelemans

University of Antwerp, Department Linguistics
e-mail: walter.daelemans@uantwerpen.be

Dirk van Hulle

University of Antwerp, Department Literature
e-mail: dirk.vanhulle@uantwerpen.be

Partners

Pierre Geurts

University of Liège, Department of Electrical engineering and Computer Science
e-mail: P.Geurts@ulg.ac.be

Ellen van Keer

Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium
e-mail: ellen.vankeer@fine-arts-museum.be

Christophe Verbruggen

University of Ghent, Department of History
e-mail: christophe.verbruggen@ugent.be

Sally Chambers

University of Ghent,  Ghent Centre for Digital Humanities
e-mail: Sally.Chambers@ugent.be

Eva Coudyzer

Royal Museums of Art and History
e-mail: e.coudyzer@kmkg-mrah.be